The Drought

Standard

I woke up this morning and I felt you inside of me. I could literally taste you. I miss you so fucking much. My body starts to drip when I reminisce about the way you made my blood boil. Just one touch from you would send a wave of pleasure through my system. When your breath is on my neck, I feel every sweet particle that flows from your mouth onto my flesh. Please put your lips on me. Baby, I need a towel because I’m already dripping. This is too much. These are just the kisses. Let me use my fingers and pretend they’re yours. I remember how you used to use one finger to trace an outline of my body. You didn’t miss an inch of me. I could feel your passion through your fingertip. Just one tip. Baby please, I need the tip at least. Can I taste the tip? Just for a second. I’m starving baby, feed me. 

Leave a comment